nzieh banner image

Training opportunities

Drawing on over 100 years of professional experience, we have a range of regular training opportunities for our members.

nzieh banner image

Training opportunities

NZIEH aims to provide regular training opportunities for all its members across all disciplines of Environmental Health. If you have a suggestion of training we could offer, please contact us to share your ideas.

nzieh banner image

Regional Training

Each regional branch aims to deliver face to face events throughout the year to members.  These events are an excellent way to network, connect and share ideas with your local colleagues

nzieh banner image

Online Training

NZIEH works with multiple partners and external organisations to offer online training such as webinars and workshops to all members.  See Upcoming training opportunities for more detail.

Upcoming training opportunities

10

Online Event

Online

10 Aug 2022

National Webinar Series: Day 3 - Wednesday 10 August 2022

Join us for a range of speakers on all matters Environmental Health. Earn CPD points for Food Act 2014 recognition and learn about emerging areas of E...

READ MORE

01

Online Event

Online

01 Sep 2022

EHANZ Webinar: International Awareness of Food loss & waste day

Australia: 9.00 am AWST / 11.00 am AEST New Zealand: 1.00 pm NZST

READ MORE

08

Regional Event

Regional

08 Sep 2022

Southern Branch event + External CPD Peer review session

10am - 3pm Gore District Council (Council Chambers). Lunch provided. Further details and programme coming soon!

READ MORE

21

Regional Event

Regional

21 Sep 2022

Mid Central Health Designated Officers & NZIEH Central Branch Meeting

9.30am-3.30pm For Central North Island Branch members.

READ MORE

08

Regional Event

Regional

08 Nov 2022

Central North Island Branch event

Programme and speaker info coming soon.

READ MORE