The voice of Environmental Health for over 100 years

We believe everyone has the right to be healthy, happy and safe.

LEARN MORE
nzieh banner image
nzieh banner image

Become a NZIEH member

Join over 300 Environmental Health professionals today – and get access to training opportunities and member benefits.

JOIN NOW

Upcoming NZIEH Events

10

Online Event

Online

10 Aug 2022

National Webinar Series: Day 3 - Wednesday 10 August 2022

Join us for a range of speakers on all matters Environmental Health. Earn CPD points for Food Act 2014 recognition and learn about emerging areas of E...

READ MORE

01

Online Event

Online

01 Sep 2022

EHANZ Webinar: International Awareness of Food loss & waste day

Australia: 9.00 am AWST / 11.00 am AEST New Zealand: 1.00 pm NZST

READ MORE

08

Regional Event

Regional

08 Sep 2022

Southern Branch event + External CPD Peer review session

10am - 3pm Gore District Council (Council Chambers). Lunch provided. Further details and programme coming soon!

READ MORE

21

Regional Event

Regional

21 Sep 2022

Mid Central Health Designated Officers & NZIEH Central Branch Meeting

9.30am-3.30pm For Central North Island Branch members.

READ MORE
nzieh banner image

Professional
Development

We provide regular training
opportunities for all our members.

FIND OUT MORE